3471 W. Oquendo Road #301
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Phone: 702.876.4863
Fax: 702.876.9355

Principal:
John David Burke
RA, LEED AP
jburke@jburkearchitect.com

home

profile

services

projects

clients

contact us

Clients

pandora

Donald Borsack

33631 Halyard Dr.
Monarch Beach, CA 92691
(702) 810-2731
mrborsack@aol.com
Joel Laub

Joel Laub & Associates
10655 Park Run Drive, Suite 275
Las Vegas, Nevada 89144
(702) 221-1444
JLaub@JLALV.com
   
Craig Michael

Nevada Building and Development
4397 West Sunset Road, Suite A
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
(702) 251-4888
craignbd01@aol.com
J Dapper

Dapper Development
985 White Drive, Suite 100
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
(702) 733-3622
j@jdapper.com
   
Mitch Wilson

Cross Creek Development
1505 Reisling Court
Las Vegas, Nevada 89144
(702) 279-6000
mitchwilson@cox.net
Larry Rubenstein

ABA Development
11699 Glowing Sunset Lane
Las Vegas, Nevada 89135
(702) 869-8822
larry@abadevelopment.com
   
Steve Larson

S.L. Investments, Inc.
2950 East Flamingo Road, Suite H
Las Vegas, Nevada
(702) 734-2276
SLarson315@aol.com
Steve Neu

WLC Construction
Clark Contractors, Inc.
90 Corporate park Drive, Suite 110
Henderson, Nevada 89074
(702) 740-4414
steve@clarkcontractors.com
   
Steven Kwon

GKG Builders
4525 West Reno Avenue, Suite A7
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
(702) 367-4810
estimating@gkgbuilders.com